Review: New Girl, Pilot

I’m not great at calculus, but let me do some math for you.

ZOOEY DESCHANEL + HILARIOUS= NEW GIRL

NEW GIRL COMING ON AFTER GLEE= TOTAL TV SUBMERSION

ZOOEY DESCHANEL ON TELEVISION EVERY TUESDAY= MY BUTT ON THE COUCH EVERY TUESDAY

ZOOEY DESCHANEL= LOVE OF MY LIFE

I watched the pilot episode via Hulu, and it showed a lot of promise. It should premiere on FOX this Tuesday after the Season 3 premiere of Glee. I highly suggest you watch it or otherwise the show will be pulled from Tv!

Then, I won’t get to see the love of my life once a week. And would you REALLY deprive me of that joy? Monsters…

FOX, 9:00. Tuesday. BE THERE!

Posted on September 16, 2011, in Blogging, dreams, films, Reviews, Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

